2017-2018 Plano East Band Booster Board

The PESH Band Booster Board is responsible for organizing all the activities throughout the year in support of the Plano East band students.  Parents and students are encouraged to support the band program by volunteering for the multiple events throughout the year.  Proceeds from the events benefit both the band program and the students. 
 
To email the directors:  directors@planoeastband.com
To email the entire board:  boosterboard@planoeastband.com
 

 

Name Position Email Address

Gerry Sam

Stephanie Chritton

President

president@planoeastband.com

Kristy Alexander - Senior

Adrienne White - Junior

Vice President

vp@planoeastband.com

Greg and Pam Williamson Treasurer

treasurer@planoeastband.com

Lori Sloan Secretary

secretary@planoeastband.com

Lynn Winters/Kelly Reed Banquet Chairs

banquet@planoeastband.com

Jennifer Hallisey

Marti Daniel

Jill Lambouses

Banquet - Vice Chairs  

Thanh and Tom Lao

Kara Shamburg

Marie Farley (Vice Chair)

Chaperones

chaperone@planoeastband.com

Cyndy Schrader Charms Administrator

 

Marti Daniel Color Guard - Chair

 

Sudi Randoing

Deanna Sanders

Communications

communications@planoeastband.com

Dave Parks Concessions Purchasing - Chair

concessions@planoeastband.com

Gerry Sam Concessions - Chair  
Stephanie Chritton Sponsorship - Corporate Donations sponsorship@planoeastband.com
OPEN Corporate Donations - Vice Chair  

Kim Garrett

Jill Lambouses

Fundraising - Chair

fundraiser@planoeastband.com

Tammy Maxey

Lori James

Sabira Akhter (Vice Chair)

Game Day Meals

gamedaymeals@planoeastband.com

Becca Brokenbek

Suzanne Gibson

Hospitality

hospitality@planoeastband.com

NiCole Williams March-A-Thon

marchathon@planoeastband.com

Shannon Dugger

Alma Kimberlin (Vice Chair)

Merchandise

merchandise@planoeastband.com

Kevin Simons Night in the 40s

nightinthe40s@planoeastband.com

Dori Parks PEMI - Chair

pemi@planoeastband.com

Dave Parks PEMI Parking  
Bryant and Alma Kimberlin (Vice Chair) PEMI/UIL Volunteers

pemiprogram@planoeastband.com

Jean Mueller

Gerry Sam

Alan Staples (Vice Chair)

Photography

buttons@planoeastband.com

Stephanie Chritton

Videographer  
Doug Willett Props

props@planoeastband.com

Dori Parks Spirit Chair

spirit@planoeastband.com

Jahir Islam Webmaster  
Minoo Wille MTK Administrator

webmaster@planoeastband.com

Upcoming Events

 

View Calendar