2020-2021 Plano East Band Booster Board

The PESH Band Booster Board is responsible for organizing all the activities throughout the year in support of the Plano East band students.  Parents and students are encouraged to support the band program by volunteering for the multiple events throughout the year.  Proceeds from the events benefit both the band program and the students. 
 
To email the directors:  directors@planoeastband.com
To email the entire board:  boosterboard@planoeastband.com
 

 

Name Position Email Address

 

Shannon Dugger
President

president@planoeastband.com

Sreelantha Pillai - Senior

Suzanne Gibson - Junior

Vice President

vp@planoeastband.com

Gert Muller Treasurer

treasurer@planoeastband.com

OPEN Assistant Treasurer

treasurer@planoeastband.com

Minoo Wille Secretary

secretary@planoeastband.com

Katrina Tadeja

Laura Blatzheim

Banquet Chair -- Co-Chairs

banquet@planoeastband.com

Chrystal Jamison

Edward Jamison

Chaperones Chair -- Co-Chairs

chaperone@planoeastband.com

Melissa Ward Charms Administrator

 

JJ Dobrott Color Guard - Chair

 

Minoo Wille

Communications

communications@planoeastband.com

Teresa Smith Concessions Purchasing - Chair

concessions@planoeastband.com

Gina Prudencio Concessions - Chair  
Heidi Yates Concessions Manager—Monday  

Kat Wallace

JJ Dobrott

Concessions Manager—Tuesday  
Roman Prudencio Concessions Manager—Wednesday  
Gina Prudencio Concessions Manager—Thursday  
Open Corporate Donations sponsorship@planoeastband.com
Open Fundraising - Chair

fundraiser@planoeastband.com

Sharon Christensen

Lynn Hurley

Rachana Koladia (Vegan)

Game Day Meals

gamedaymeals@planoeastband.com

Open

Susan Rice (Percussions)

Hospitality Chair -- Co-Chairs

hospitality@planoeastband.com

Kat Wallace

Open (Vice)

March-A-Thon

marchathon@planoeastband.com

Jennifer Almholt

Open (Vice Chair)

Merchandise

merchandise@planoeastband.com

Lori Reyes

Marcia Kviz (Vice)

Night in the 40s

nightinthe40s@planoeastband.com

Danny Jones

Joshua Martin (Vice)

PEMI - Chair

pemi@planoeastband.com

Pankaj Gulati

Open (Vice)

PEMI Parking  
 Open PEMI/UIL Volunteers

pemiprogram@planoeastband.com

Thomas Almholt

Open (Vice)

Photography

buttons@planoeastband.com

Joshua Martin Videographer  
Danny Jones Props

props@planoeastband.com

Open

Open (Vice)

Spirit Chair

spirit@planoeastband.com

Melissa Ward Webmaster  
Melissa Ward MTK Administrator

webmaster@planoeastband.com