2017-2018 Plano East Band Booster Board

The PESH Band Booster Board is responsible for organizing all the activities throughout the year in support of the Plano East band students.  Parents and students are encouraged to support the band program by volunteering for the multiple events throughout the year.  Proceeds from the events benefit both the band program and the students. 
 
To email the directors:  directors@planoeastband.com
To email the entire board:  boosterboard@planoeastband.com
 

 

Name Position Email Address

John Lao

Minzhi Shao

President

president@planoeastband.com

Suzanne Gibson - Senior

Pam Williamson - Junior

Vice President

vp@planoeastband.com

Emily Hoang Treasurer

treasurer@planoeastband.com

Greg Williamson Assistant Treasurer

treasurer@planoeastband.com

Tammy Maxey Secretary

secretary@planoeastband.com

Jennifer Hallisey

Marti Daniel

Banquet Chair -- Co-Chairs

banquet@planoeastband.com

Marie Farley

Alma and Bryant Kimberlin

Katie Dauenbaugh

John Lao

Chaperones Chair -- Co-Chairs

chaperone@planoeastband.com

Jahir Islam Charms Administrator

 

Marti Daniel Color Guard - Chair

 

Nicole Haun

Communications

communications@planoeastband.com

Pam Williamson Concessions Purchasing - Chair

concessions@planoeastband.com

Karen Simons Concessions - Chair  
Pam Williamson Concessions Manager—Monday  
Karen Simons Concessions Manager—Tuesday  
Hans Giesecke Concessions Manager—Wednesday  
Gina Prudencio Concessions Manager—Thursday  
Nicole Haun Corporate Donations sponsorship@planoeastband.com
John Lao Fundraising - Chair

fundraiser@planoeastband.com

Tammy Maxey

Lori James

Sabira Akhter (Vice Chair)

Game Day Meals

gamedaymeals@planoeastband.com

Angela Hughes

Heidi Wenaas

Hospitality Chair -- Co-Chairs

hospitality@planoeastband.com

Kelly Reed

Jennifer Carantha
March-A-Thon

marchathon@planoeastband.com

Jennifer Aldridge

Jennifer Almholt 

(Vice Chair)

Jennifer Caranfa (Vice Chair)

Merchandise

merchandise@planoeastband.com

Kevin Simons Night in the 40s

nightinthe40s@planoeastband.com

Bryant and Alma Kimberlin PEMI - Chair

pemi@planoeastband.com

  PEMI Parking  
  PEMI/UIL Volunteers

pemiprogram@planoeastband.com

John Lao

Photography

buttons@planoeastband.com

  Videographer  
Greg Jernigan Props

props@planoeastband.com

Angelina Kenefick

Jennifer Conley (Vice)

Spirit Chair

spirit@planoeastband.com

Jahir Islam Webmaster  
Jahir Islam MTK Administrator

webmaster@planoeastband.com

 

Upcoming Events

View Calendar