2019-2020 Plano East Band Booster Board

The PESH Band Booster Board is responsible for organizing all the activities throughout the year in support of the Plano East band students.  Parents and students are encouraged to support the band program by volunteering for the multiple events throughout the year.  Proceeds from the events benefit both the band program and the students. 
 
To email the directors:  directors@planoeastband.com
To email the entire board:  boosterboard@planoeastband.com
 

 

Name Position Email Address

John Lao

Minzhi Shao

President

president@planoeastband.com

Pam Williamson - Senior

Shannon Dugger - Junior

Vice President

vp@planoeastband.com

Jill Ligon Treasurer

treasurer@planoeastband.com

Greg Williamson Assistant Treasurer

treasurer@planoeastband.com

Nicole Haun Secretary

secretary@planoeastband.com

Kelly Reed

Sreeletha Pillai

Katrina Tajeda

Banquet Chair -- Co-Chairs

banquet@planoeastband.com

Katie Dauenbaugh

John Lao

Chrystal Jamison

Edward Jamison

Chaperones Chair -- Co-Chairs

chaperone@planoeastband.com

Katie Dauenbaugh Charms Administrator

 

Jennifer Aldridge Color Guard - Chair

 

Nicole Haun

Communications

communications@planoeastband.com

Pam Williamson Concessions Purchasing - Chair

concessions@planoeastband.com

Gina Prudencio Concessions - Chair  
Pam Williamson Concessions Manager—Monday  

Kat Wallace

JJ Dobrott

Concessions Manager—Tuesday  
Roman Prudencio Concessions Manager—Wednesday  
Gina Prudencio Concessions Manager—Thursday  
Open Corporate Donations sponsorship@planoeastband.com
Open Fundraising - Chair

fundraiser@planoeastband.com

Dia Thao

Sharon Christensen

Rachana Koladia (Vegan)

Game Day Meals

gamedaymeals@planoeastband.com

Atul Patel

Angela Hughes (Percussions)

Hospitality Chair -- Co-Chairs

hospitality@planoeastband.com

Angela Hughes

Kat Wallace (Vice)

March-A-Thon

marchathon@planoeastband.com

Jennifer Almholt

Jennifer Caranfa (Vice Chair)

Merchandise

merchandise@planoeastband.com

Lori Reyes

Marcia Kviz (Vice)

Night in the 40s

nightinthe40s@planoeastband.com

Angela Kenefick PEMI - Chair

pemi@planoeastband.com

 Open PEMI Parking  
 Open PEMI/UIL Volunteers

pemiprogram@planoeastband.com

John Lao

Jennifer Aldridge (Vice)

Photography

buttons@planoeastband.com

 Open Videographer  
Todd Dauenbaugh Props

props@planoeastband.com

Angelina Kenefick

Jennifer Conley (Vice)

Spirit Chair

spirit@planoeastband.com

Melissa Ward Webmaster  
Melissa Ward MTK Administrator

webmaster@planoeastband.com

 

Upcoming Events

View Calendar