PESH Band Booster Board Meeting

Description

PESH Band Booster Board Meeting in the PESH Band Hall at 7pm.

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

View Calendar