The PESH Band Boosters will promote and encourage band music and music education in the public schools and surrounding communities and will assist the Band Director(s) in the implementation of the above purpose. The PESH Band Boosters will lend moral support to the band students, help with financial assistance, and further their musical education, thereby making their student experience a positive one.

 

YOU ARE A BOOSTER!

Simply by being a parent of a child in band, you are automatically a PESH Band Booster! ​ The booster organization is an extremely important and integral part of the PESH Band. The benefits the organization provides allow the band program to succeed at maximum effectiveness and efficiency. The boosters assist and/or lead the band in fundraising, game day and contest meals, moving/loading equipment, concert and marching uniforms, social events, the annual Band Awards Gala, and much more. There are different levels of involvement within the Booster Organization. The PESH Band Boosters are a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.

2020-2021 BOOSTERS

If you are interested in serving on the PESH Band Booster Board, please contact president@planoeastband.com. ​

 

President
Shannon Dugger

 president@planoeastband.com

 

 

Vice President
Sreelatha Pillai - Sr.

Suzanne Gibson - Jr.

 vp@planoeastband.com

 

 
     

Secretary
Minoo Wille

 secretary@planoeastband.com

 

Treasurer

Gert Muller aka 'Speed'

 treasurer@planoeastband.com

 

 
     
   

 

Merchandise

Jennifer Almholt

 merchandise@planoeastband.com

 

Marchathon

Kat Wallace

 marchathon@planoeastband.com

 

 
     

Chaperones

Chrystal Jamison, Chair

Edward Jamison, Chair

 chaperone@planoeastband.com

 

Chaperones

Alma Kimberlin, Co-chair

Bryant Kimberlin, Co-chair

 chaperone@planoeastband.com

 

 
     

Banquet, Chairs
Katrina Tadeja

Laura Blatzheim

 banquet@planoeastband.com

 

Color Guard, Chair
JJ Dobrott

 colorguard@planoeastband.com

 

 

 

Consessions Chair & Purchasing
Gina Prudencio

 concessions@planoeastband.com

 

 

Concessions Managers
Heidi Yates - Monday

Kat Wallace - Tuesday

JJ Dobrott - Tuesday

Roman Prudencio - Wednesday

Gina Prudencio - Wednesday

Bill Hamill - Thursday

Angie Hamill - Thursday

 

 
     

Game Day Meals
Sharon Christensen, Chair

Lynn Hurley, Chair

Rachana Koladia, Vegan Chair

 gamedaymeals@planoeastband.com

 

Hospitality
OPEN

Susan Rice, Percussion

 hospitality@planoeastband.com

 

 

 

Night in the 40s
Lorri Reyes, Chair

Marcia Kviz, Vice Chair

 nightinthe40s@planoeastband.com

 

PEMI

Danny Jones, Chair

Joshua Martin, Vice Chair

Shelia Freeman, Volunteers

 pemi@planoeastband.com

 

 
     

MTK Administrator

Melissa Ward

 webmaster@planoeastband.com

 

 

Prop Chair

Danny Jones

 props@planoeastband.com

 

 

 

 

 

Photography

Thomas Almholt

 photography@planoeastband.com

 

   

 

Fundraising

OPEN, Chair

 

 

Videographer

Joshua Martin

 videography@planoeastband.com

 

 

 

Directors

   

Director

John Brennan

 

Director

Ryan Albert

 

 

Director

Megan Pickle

 

Color Guard Director

Wesley Tyree